IDCORE Research Engineers

Our research engineers are listed below by research area. For completed projects that do not have any commercial sensitivities, links to the final theses are included.

Search for a name, or part of a name
IDCORE Research Engineers
IDCORE Member Namesort ascending Programme Partner Research Area Industrial Partner Thesis link
William Jamieson University of Edinburgh Materials (M) Zyba Renewables
Tristan de Lataillade University of Exeter Computational Modelling (CM) HR Wallingford
Sunny Shah University of Exeter Techno-Economic Modelling (TE) Black & Veatch
Steve Allsop University of Exeter Civil/Structural (CS) EDF
Stephanie Mann University of Edinburgh Resource Modelling (RM) E.ON
Simon Reynolds University of Edinburgh Computational Modelling (CM) Tidal Energy
Scott McKirdy University of Strathclyde Civil/Structural (CS) TWI
Sarah Acheson University of Edinburgh Computational Modelling (CM) Artemis Intelligent Power
Samuel Draycott University of Edinburgh Hydrodynamics (H) FloWave TT
Robert Clayton University of Exeter Resource Modelling (RM) Wood Group Clean Energy
Rebecca Martin University of Strathclyde O&M Modelling (OM) EDF
Raffaello Antonutti University of Edinburgh Computational Modelling (CM) EDF
Rachel Vezza University of Exeter Environment (E) Nova Innovation
Mohammad Yousef University of Exeter Civil/Structural (CS)
Michael Smailes University of Edinburgh Electrical Engineering (EE) Offshore Renewable Energy Catapult
Marco Sepulveda Gutierrez University of Edinburgh O&M Modelling (OM) Lloyd's Register
Mairi Dorward University of Exeter Risk & Reliability (RR) FloWave TT
Magnus Harrold University of Strathclyde Computational Modelling (CM) Tidal Energy
Leah Barker Ewart University of Strathclyde Materials (M) AlbaTern
Laurie Wilkinson University of Strathclyde Hydrodynamics (H) Aquamarine Power


Subscribe to IDCORE Research Engineers